Primera B Nacional - Football -  Argentina

Primera B Nacional

Primera B Nacional championship organized by Argentina. Tournament competitors: 26 teams. As of today in favorites championship are as follows:

Temperley - null points, null triumphs, null defeats, null draws.

Chacarita Juniors - null points, null triumphs, null lost matches, null draws.

Guillermo Brown - null points, null triumphs, null losses, null draws.

As of 17.02.2019, standings show that teams are in the following intermediate zones:

Next group phase - Villa Dalmine, Queens Park Rangers, Club Atlético Mitre, Agropecuario, Independiente Rivadavia, Nueva Chicago II, Gimnasia Y Esgrima Mendoza, Central Cordoba SdE

Playoffs - Atletico Sarmiento, Arsenal Sarandi

On source you can have constant access to football schedule and Primera B Nacional (Argentina) live matches.
Schedule of coming clubs - Primera B Nacional (Argentina):

Almagro - Gimnasia Y Esgrima Mendoza (17.02.2019 20:00)

Guillermo Brown - Gimnasia Jujuy (17.02.2019 20:00)

Independiente Rivadavia - Deportivo Moron (17.02.2019 21:30)

Follow Primera B Nacional (Argentina) live standings, discover match results, team statistics quickly, and watch football online at