Superliga - Football -  Argentina


Superliga tournament held by Argentina. Tournament competitors: 26 teams. This season in leaders championship are as follows:

San Martin de San Juan - null points, null wins, null lost matches, null draws.

River Plate (Argentina) - null points, null triumphs, null lost matches, null draws.

Independiente - null points, null won matches, null defeats, null draws.

As of 22.08.2019, standings show that football clubs are in the following intermediate zones:

Copa Libertadores - River Plate (Argentina), Racing de Avellaneda, Boca Juniors, Defensa y Justicia

Copa Sudamericana - Independiente, Velez Sarsfield, CA Tigre, Atletico Tucuman, Union de Santa Fe

Superliga (Argentina) most dangerous strikers in contest are as follows:

Lisandro Lopez (Racing de Avellaneda) has scored 17 goals

Emanuel Gigliotti (Independiente) has scored 12 goals

Luis Rodriguez (Atletico Tucuman) has scored 11 goals

On website you can find football schedule and Superliga (Argentina) live matches.
Follow Superliga (Argentina) live standings, discover match results, team statistics in real time, and watch football online at