A-League - Football -  Australia


A-League championship organized by Australia. Tournament registrants: 10 football clubs. As of today in leaders tournament are as follows:

Western Sydney - null points, null wins, null lost games, null draws.

Adelaide United - null points, null wins, null defeats, null draws.

Sydney - null points, null wins, null no-point matches, null draws.

As of 18.01.2019, standings show that clubs are in the following intermediate zones:

Playoffs - Adelaide United, Sydney, Melbourne City, Melbourne Victory, Perth Glory, Wellington Phoenix

A-League (Australia) best scorers in contest are as follows:

Adam Le Fondre (Sydney) has scored 11 goals

Roy Krishna (Wellington Phoenix) has scored 9 goals

Adam Taggart (Brisbane Roar) has scored 9 goals

On 777score.pk source you can have football schedule and A-League (Australia) live matches.
Schedule of coming games - A-League (Australia):

Western Sydney - Adelaide United (18.01.2019 08:50)

Sydney - Newcastle United Jets (19.01.2019 06:35)

Melbourne Victory - Wellington Phoenix (20.01.2019 06:00)

Follow A-League (Australia) live standings, discover match results, team statistics quickly, and watch football online at 777score.pk