Brisbane Premier League - Football -  Australia

Brisbane Premier League

Brisbane Premier League tournament held by Australia. Contest applicants: 12 teams. As of today in teams closest to the final first place football marathon are as follows:

Albany Creek Excelsior - null points, null won matches, null lost games, null draws.

Acacia Ridge - null points, null wins, null lost games, null draws.

Bayside United - null points, null triumphs, null lost matches, null draws.

As of 20.05.2019, standings show that football clubs are in the following intermediate zones:

Playoffs - Albany Creek Excelsior, Bayside United, Grange Thistle, Toowong

Relegation - Brisbane Knights FC, Centenary Stormers

On website you can find football schedule and Brisbane Premier League (Australia) live matches.
Schedule of interesting football clubs - Brisbane Premier League (Australia):

Grange Thistle - Brisbane Knights FC (25.05.2019 07:30)

Bayside United - Brisbane Knights FC (25.05.2019 08:00)

Acacia Ridge - Caboolture (25.05.2019 08:00)

Follow Brisbane Premier League (Australia) live standings, discover match results, team statistics quickly, and watch football online at