If you experience problems, please visit our old version

Old version
NPL, Capital Football

NPL, Capital Football

Choose a season:
Show more

Show more

NPL, Capital Football championship organized by Australia. Tournament competitors: 8 teams. As of today teams closest to the first place according to the results in league are as follows:
Belconnen United - 0 points, 0 wins, 0 lost matches, 0 draws.
Canberra FC - 0 points, 0 won matches, 0 no-point matches, 0 draws.
Canberra Olympic - 0 points, 0 triumphs, 0 losses, 0 draws.

On 777score.pk website you can see football schedule and NPL, Capital Football (Australia) live matches.

Schedule of key football clubs - NPL, Capital Football (Australia):
Tuggeranong Utd - Woden Weston FC (12.07.2020 01:00)
Monaro Panthers FC - Canberra FC (12.07.2020 01:00)
Cooma Tigers - Belconnen United (12.07.2020 01:00)

Follow NPL, Capital Football (Australia) live standings, discover match results, team statistics in real time and watch football online at 777score.pk.