NPL, South Australia - Football -  Australia

NPL, South Australia

NPL, South Australia championship held by Australia. Championship registrants: 12 football teams. At the moment in teams closest to the first place according to the results football marathon are as follows:

Adelaide Olympic - null points, null wins, null losses, null draws.

Raiders - null points, null wins, null lost matches, null draws.

Adelaide United U21 - null points, null triumphs, null lost matches, null draws.

As of 26.03.2019, standings show that football teams are in the following intermediate zones:

Relegation - South Adelaide

Relegation Playoff - Adelaide City

Finals - Adelaide Blue Eagles

On portal you can get football schedule and NPL, South Australia (Australia) live matches.
Schedule of the most interesting matches - NPL, South Australia (Australia):

Adelaide Blue Eagles - South Adelaide (08.04.2019 09:30)

Follow NPL, South Australia (Australia) live standings, discover match results, team statistics in real time, and watch football online at