NPL, Victoria - Football -  Australia

NPL, Victoria

NPL, Victoria tournament held by Australia. Tournament applicants: 16 participants. This season in leaders league are as follows:

Dandenong City - null points, null won matches, null no-point matches, null draws.

Heidelberg United - null points, null wins, null lost games, null draws.

Pascoe Vale - null points, null triumphs, null lost matches, null draws.

As of 24.03.2019, standings show that football clubs are in the following intermediate zones:

Relegation - Dandenong City, Dandenong City, Port Melbourne Sharks, Dandenong City

Finals - Avondale FC

Relegation Playoff - Oakleigh Cannons

On website you can see football schedule and NPL, Victoria (Australia) live matches.
Follow NPL, Victoria (Australia) live standings, discover match results, team statistics quickly, and watch football online at