First Division B - Football -  Belgium

First Division B

First Division B tournament organized by Belgium. Tournament participants: 4 clubs. At the moment in leaders football marathon are as follows:

Roeselare - 22 points, 1 wins, 0 losses, 1 draws.

Westerlo - 20 points, 2 triumphs, 0 lost matches, 0 draws.

Union SG - 16 points, 0 triumphs, 2 lost games, 0 draws.

As of 23.01.2019, standings show that teams are in the following intermediate zones:

Relegation - Tubize

On website you can find football schedule and First Division B (Belgium) live matches.
Follow First Division B (Belgium) live standings, discover match results, team statistics in real time, and watch football online at