Liga Profesional Bolivia - Football -  Bolivia

Liga Profesional Bolivia

Liga Profesional Bolivia tournament held by Bolivia. Championship participants: 14 clubs. This season in teams closest to the final first place football marathon are as follows:

Club Destroyers - null points, null triumphs, null no-point matches, null draws.

Jorge Wilstermann - null points, null wins, null lost games, null draws.

Oriente Petrolero - null points, null won matches, null losses, null draws.

As of 24.01.2020, standings show that teams are in the following intermediate zones:

Copa Libertadores - Royal Pari, Bolivar

Copa Sudamericana - Real Potosi

On website you can get football schedule and Liga Profesional Bolivia (Bolivia) live matches.
Follow Liga Profesional Bolivia (Bolivia) live standings, discover match results, team statistics in real time, and watch football online at