Brasileiro Serie B - Football -  Brazil

Brasileiro Serie B

Brasileiro Serie B championship held by Brazil. Championship competitors: 20 participating teams. Today in teams closest to the final first place tournament are as follows:

Oeste - null points, null won matches, null defeats, null draws.

Operario - null points, null triumphs, null losses, null draws.

Parana Clube - null points, null wins, null lost games, null draws.

As of 19.05.2019, standings show that football clubs are in the following intermediate zones:

Promotion - Atletico Goianiense, Botafogo, Cuiaba, Londrina

Relegation - America MG, Brasil de Pelotas, CRB, Guarani

On portal you can see football schedule and Brasileiro Serie B (Brazil) live matches.
Schedule of following clubs - Brasileiro Serie B (Brazil):

America MG - Sport Recife (19.05.2019 19:00)

CRB - Coritiba (20.05.2019 23:00)

CRB - Vila Nova (24.05.2019 22:15)

Follow Brasileiro Serie B (Brazil) live standings, discover match results, team statistics in real time, and watch football online at