Primera B - Football -  Chile

Primera B

Primera B championship held by Chile. Tournament registrants: 16 teams. Today in leaders football marathon are as follows:

Union San Felipe - null points, null wins, null lost games, null draws.

Barnechea - null points, null wins, null no-point matches, null draws.

Cobreloa - null points, null wins, null defeats, null draws.

As of 19.04.2019, standings show that teams are in the following intermediate zones:

Qualification Playoffs - Barnechea, Cd Santa Cruz, Puerto Montt, Santiago Morning

Playoffs - Cobreloa

Relegation - San Luis Quillota

Promotion - Santiago Wanderers

On source you can have football schedule and Primera B (Chile) live matches.
Schedule of following clubs - Primera B (Chile):

Puerto Montt - Union San Felipe (20.04.2019 22:00)

Cd Santa Cruz - Rangers de Talca (20.04.2019 22:00)

Deportes La Serena - Deportes Temuco (21.04.2019 20:30)

Follow Primera B (Chile) live standings, discover match results, team statistics quickly, and watch football online at