Chinese Super League - Football -  China

Chinese Super League

Chinese Super League championship organized by China. Contest applicants: 16 teams. Today in the best teams football marathon are as follows:

Chongqing Lifan - null points, null won matches, null lost matches, null draws.

Dalian Aerbing - null points, null wins, null no-point matches, null draws.

Guangzhou Evergrande - null points, null won matches, null no-point matches, null draws.

As of 21.07.2019, standings show that teams are in the following intermediate zones:

Champions League Qualification - Guangzhou Evergrande

Relegation - Hebei China Fortune, Beijing Renhe

Champions League - Shanghai SIPG, Beijing Guoan

Chinese Super League (China) best scorers in championship are as follows:

Graziano Pelle (Shandong Luneng) has scored 8 goals

Eran Zahavi (Guangzhou R&F) has scored 8 goals

Odion Ighalo (Shanghai Shenhua) has scored 7 goals

On source you can have constant access to football schedule and Chinese Super League (China) live matches.
Schedule of coming football clubs - Chinese Super League (China):

Hebei China Fortune - Tianjin Songjiang (21.07.2019 11:35)

Hebei China Fortune - Chongqing Lifan (27.07.2019 09:30)

Jiangsu Suning - Shenzhen Honzuan (28.07.2019 11:35)

Follow Chinese Super League (China) live standings, discover match results, team statistics quickly, and watch football online at