Premier Division - Football -  Gibraltar

Premier Division

Premier Division tournament organized by Gibraltar. Contest registrants: 12 football teams. Today in teams closest to the final first place contest are as follows:

St Josephs - null points, null triumphs, null lost matches, null draws.

Glacis United - null points, null won matches, null no-point matches, null draws.

Lincoln - null points, null won matches, null lost games, null draws.

As of 24.01.2020, standings show that football clubs are in the following intermediate zones:

Champions League Qualification - Lincoln

Relegation - Lions Gibraltar

Relegation Playoffs - Boca Juniors Gibraltar, Boca Juniors Gibraltar

Europa League Qualification - St.joseph's, College Europa

On website you can see football schedule and Premier Division (Gibraltar) live matches.
Follow Premier Division (Gibraltar) live standings, discover match results, team statistics in real time, and watch football online at