I-League - Football -  India


I-League championship organized by India. Tournament applicants: 15 football clubs. Today in teams closest to gold medals championship are as follows:

Real Kashmir - null points, null triumphs, null no-point matches, null draws.

Neroca FC - null points, null triumphs, null lost matches, null draws.

Aizawl - null points, null wins, null defeats, null draws.

As of 17.06.2019, standings show that football clubs are in the following intermediate zones:

Champions League Qualification - Chennai City

Relegation - Lajong

On 777score.pk website you can have football schedule and I-League (India) live matches.
Follow I-League (India) live standings, discover match results, team statistics in real time, and watch football online at 777score.pk