AFC Cup - Football


AFC Cup championship organized by International Clubs. League registrants: 32 participants. This season in teams closest to the final first place championship are as follows:

Al-Wehdat SC - null points, null triumphs, null defeats, null draws.

Al Jaish SYR - null points, null triumphs, null losses, null draws.

Hilal Al-Quds - null points, null wins, null defeats, null draws.

As of 27.06.2019, standings show that football teams are in the following intermediate zones:

Playoffs - Al-Wehdat SC, Al-Jazeera Jordan, Al-Ahed, Istiklol, Chennaiyin, Tampines Rovers, Ceres, Makassar

AFC Cup (International Clubs) best strikers in contest are as follows:

Bienvenido Maranon (Ceres) has scored 9 goals

Ganiyu Oseni (T & T) has scored 9 goals

Eero Markkanen (Makassar) has scored 5 goals

On source you can find football schedule and AFC Cup (International Clubs) live matches.
Follow AFC Cup (International Clubs) live standings, discover match results, team statistics in real time, and watch football online at