UEFA Europa League - Football

UEFA Europa League

UEFA Europa League tournament held by International Clubs. Tournament applicants: 48 teams. At the moment in the best teams contest are as follows:

Bayer Leverkusen - null points, null triumphs, null lost games, null draws.

Zurich - null points, null triumphs, null no-point matches, null draws.

Ludogorets - null points, null triumphs, null lost matches, null draws.

As of 11.12.2018, standings show that football clubs are in the following intermediate zones:

Playoffs - Bayer Leverkusen, Zurich, RB Salzburg, Celtic, Slavia Praha, Zenit, Dinamo Zagreb, Fenerbahce, Arsenal, Sporting, Milan, Real Betis, Rapid Vienna, Villarreal, Eintracht Frankfurt, Lazio, Besiktas, Genk, Sevilla, Krasnodar, Astana, Dynamo Kyiv, BATE, Chelsea

UEFA Europa League (International Clubs) top strikers in championship are as follows:

Luka Jovic (Eintracht Frankfurt) has scored 5 goals

Munas Dabbur (RB Salzburg) has scored 5 goals

Emilio Zelaya (Apollon Limassol) has scored 4 goals

On 777score.pk portal you can have constant access to football schedule and UEFA Europa League (International Clubs) live matches.
Schedule of following football clubs - UEFA Europa League (International Clubs):

Marseille - Apollon Limassol (13.12.2018 17:55)

Videoton - Chelsea (13.12.2018 17:55)

PAOK - BATE (13.12.2018 17:55)

Follow UEFA Europa League (International Clubs) live standings, discover match results, team statistics quickly, and watch football online at 777score.pk