AFF Suzuki Cup - Football

AFF Suzuki Cup

AFF Suzuki Cup championship organized by International. Contest applicants: 2 football teams. As of today in leaders football marathon are as follows:

Timor-Leste - null points, null won matches, null defeats, null draws.

Brunei Darussalam - null points, null wins, null lost games, null draws.

As of 22.05.2019, standings show that clubs are in the following intermediate zones:
AFF Suzuki Cup (International) most dangerous forwards in championship are as follows:

Adisak Kraisorn (Thailand) has scored 8 goals

Norshahrul Talaha (Malaysia U16) has scored 5 goals

Nguyen Quang Hai (Vietnam) has scored 3 goals

On portal you can have constant access to football schedule and AFF Suzuki Cup (International) live matches.
Follow AFF Suzuki Cup (International) live standings, discover match results, team statistics in real time, and watch football online at