Premier League - Football -  Israel

Premier League

Premier League tournament held by Israel. Championship registrants: 8 clubs. Today in teams closest to medals tournament are as follows:

Hapoel Haifa - null points, null triumphs, null lost matches, null draws.

Hapoel Tel Aviv - null points, null triumphs, null no-point matches, null draws.

Hapoel Kiryat Shmona - null points, null wins, null no-point matches, null draws.

As of 22.08.2019, standings show that football clubs are in the following intermediate zones:

Relegation - FC Ashdod, Bnei Sakhnin

Premier League (Israel) most dangerous strikers in tournament are as follows:

Ben Sahar (Hapoel Beer Sheva) has scored 14 goals

Lucio Maranhao (Hapoel Hadera) has scored 13 goals

Fatos Beqiraj (Maccabi Netanya) has scored 13 goals

On portal you can get football schedule and Premier League (Israel) live matches.
Follow Premier League (Israel) live standings, discover match results, team statistics in real time, and watch football online at