Premier League - Football -  Kenya

Premier League

Premier League tournament organized by Kenya. Contest competitors: 18 participating teams. This season in leaders championship are as follows:

Nzoia Sugar - null points, null won matches, null no-point matches, null draws.

Sofapaka - null points, null won matches, null lost matches, null draws.

Sony Sugar - null points, null triumphs, null no-point matches, null draws.

As of 20.04.2019, standings show that clubs are in the following intermediate zones:

Relegation Playoffs - Vihiga United

Relegation - Zoo Kericho, Nakumatt

Champions League Qualification - Gor Mahia

On portal you can have football schedule and Premier League (Kenya) live matches.
Schedule of coming games - Premier League (Kenya):

Posta Ranger - Zoo Kericho (21.04.2019 08:00)

Kakamega Homeboyz - Nakumatt (21.04.2019 12:00)

Kariobangi Sharks - AFC Leopards (21.04.2019 12:00)

Follow Premier League (Kenya) live standings, discover match results, team statistics in real time, and watch football online at