Super League - Football -  Malaysia

Super League

Super League tournament organized by Malaysia. Contest participants: 12 clubs. At the moment in teams closest to medals league are as follows:

Kedah - null points, null wins, null lost games, null draws.

Felda United - null points, null won matches, null losses, null draws.

Kuala Lumpur - null points, null triumphs, null lost games, null draws.

As of 17.10.2019, standings show that football teams are in the following intermediate zones:

Relegation - Felda United, Kuala Lumpur

AFC Champions League - Pahang, Johor Darul Takzim

On website you can see football schedule and Super League (Malaysia) live matches.
Follow Super League (Malaysia) live standings, discover match results, team statistics in real time, and watch football online at