Eerste Divisie - Football -  Netherlands

Eerste Divisie

Eerste Divisie tournament organized by Netherlands. League registrants: 20 football teams. Today in leaders championship are as follows:

Almere City - null points, null triumphs, null defeats, null draws.

Den Bosch - null points, null wins, null defeats, null draws.

Dordrecht - null points, null wins, null no-point matches, null draws.

As of 20.04.2019, standings show that clubs are in the following intermediate zones:

Promotion - Twente Enschede

Eerste Divisie (Netherlands) best scorers in tournament are as follows:

Mario Engels (Roda) has scored 25 goals

Ferdy Druijf (Jong AZ Alkmaar) has scored 25 goals

Ferdy Druijf (NEC) has scored 25 goals

On source you can get football schedule and Eerste Divisie (Netherlands) live matches.
Schedule of the most interesting clubs - Eerste Divisie (Netherlands):

Helmond Sport - Eindhoven (22.04.2019 12:30)

Dordrecht - Almere City (22.04.2019 12:30)

Cambuur Leeuwarden - Den Bosch (22.04.2019 12:30)

Follow Eerste Divisie (Netherlands) live standings, discover match results, team statistics in real time, and watch football online at