Primera Division - Football -  Paraguay

Primera Division

Primera Division championship held by Paraguay. Championship registrants: 12 clubs. At the moment in the best teams league are as follows:

3 de Febrero - null points, null won matches, null defeats, null draws.

Cerro Porteno - null points, null wins, null losses, null draws.

Deportivo Capiata - null points, null triumphs, null lost games, null draws.

As of 27.06.2019, standings show that clubs are in the following intermediate zones:
On portal you can have constant access to football schedule and Primera Division (Paraguay) live matches.
Follow Primera Division (Paraguay) live standings, discover match results, team statistics quickly, and watch football online at