Premier Division - Football -  Republic of Ireland

Premier Division

Premier Division championship held by Republic of Ireland. League applicants: 10 football clubs. Today in teams closest to the final first place contest are as follows:

Dundalk - null points, null triumphs, null losses, null draws.

Sligo Rovers - null points, null wins, null losses, null draws.

Waterford United - null points, null triumphs, null defeats, null draws.

As of 24.08.2019, standings show that clubs are in the following intermediate zones:

Europa League Qualification - Dundalk, Bohemians

Relegation - Finn Harps

Relegation Playoff - University College Dublin

Champions League Qualification - Shamrock Rovers

On source you can find football schedule and Premier Division (Republic of Ireland) live matches.
Follow Premier Division (Republic of Ireland) live standings, discover match results, team statistics in real time, and watch football online at