K-League Classic - Football -  South Korea

K-League Classic

K-League Classic championship held by South Korea. Contest applicants: 12 teams. Today in the best teams league are as follows:

Daegu - null points, null wins, null no-point matches, null draws.

Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors - null points, null wins, null losses, null draws.

Seoul - null points, null triumphs, null losses, null draws.

As of 17.10.2019, standings show that football teams are in the following intermediate zones:

Championship round - Daegu, Seoul, Gyeongnam, Incheon United, Sangju Sangmu, Ulsan Hyundai

Relegation Round - Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors, Gangwon, Jeju United, Pohang Steelers, Seongnam, Suwon Samsung Bluewings

On 777score.pk portal you can get football schedule and K-League Classic (South Korea) live matches.
Follow K-League Classic (South Korea) live standings, discover match results, team statistics quickly, and watch football online at 777score.pk