LaLiga - Football -  Spain


LaLiga championship held by Spain. Tournament applicants: 20 participants. This season in teams closest to the final first place championship are as follows:

Eibar - null points, null won matches, null lost games, null draws.

Huesca - null points, null wins, null losses, null draws.

Levante - null points, null won matches, null no-point matches, null draws.

As of 24.08.2019, standings show that football clubs are in the following intermediate zones:

Relegation - Huesca, Girona, Rayo Vallecano

Champions League - Atletico Madrid, Getafe, Barcelona, Real Madrid

Europa League - Valencia

Europa League Qualification - Sevilla

LaLiga (Spain) most successful scorers in championship are as follows:

Lionel Messi (Barcelona) has scored 34 goals

Luis Suarez (Barcelona) has scored 21 goals

Karim Benzema (Real Madrid) has scored 21 goals

On portal you can have football schedule and LaLiga (Spain) live matches.
Follow LaLiga (Spain) live standings, discover match results, team statistics quickly, and watch football online at