Primera Division - Football -  Uruguay

Primera Division

Primera Division championship organized by Uruguay. Contest applicants: 16 participating teams. This season in teams closest to the first place according to the results contest are as follows:

Club Nacional - 25 points, 8 triumphs, 1 lost matches, 1 draws.

Penarol - 23 points, 7 wins, 1 no-point matches, 2 draws.

Danubio - 21 points, 6 triumphs, 1 lost games, 3 draws.

As of 15.10.2019, standings show that football clubs are in the following intermediate zones:
On portal you can have football schedule and Primera Division (Uruguay) live matches.
Follow Primera Division (Uruguay) live standings, discover match results, team statistics in real time, and watch football online at